Devil’s Due

Greebles on every plate.

spoff_reg_1_029

Details are fun, but they can make a day whoosh by.  Some lighting errors on the tank tops;  same error I corrected earlier.  They’re just some lights glowing that have no corresponding source light.  I put them there so the details on control tower would show up in shadow, but forgot they were there when I changed the camera angle.

spoff_reg_1_028

~ by starstation on February 17, 2009.

2 Responses to “Devil’s Due”

  1. Very very nice! It’s an amazing design. You lit the tanks really well.

    • Thanks! And that was with my old system on the PC. I might be playing with it on my upgraded system sometime soon. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
