Energize…

mir_cargo_transp_19c

Just a little post edit fun I had with an image…Actually I had a lot of rendering fun last night.  A fellow poster on the SciFi Mesh board told me my transporter pads were too bright (that’s not something you hear everyday) as if something was actually being transported.  Therefore, I “made it so”.  😉

Here’s the original…

mir_cargo_transp_19a

And the first experiment…

mir_cargo_transp_18a

And the pad in standby mode…  Calm… cool… at peace…

mir_cargo_transp_20a

And a few other things- some console angles and such.

mir_cargo_transp_22

mir_cargo_transp_231

Last image reveals some errors in the console structure, so I might redo it. Now that I have edge rounder, I can have some more fun. 😀

Also, I need to add the turbolift station that will be directly in the center of that wall opposite the console.

~ by starstation on March 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
