For The Love of Greeble…

Transporter Room continues…

personnel_transporter_008

personnel_transporter_009Update: Brightened up a bit

We’ll just take a step back and soak in a little more of the surroundings.  Once again a bit dark (and I thought it was grossly too bright when it was rendering), but I’ll adjust some of the image settings when I get home and bring this up a notch.  Tonight or tomorrow I’ll start working on the wall panels detailing and that exit to the right.  I’m not sure when I’ll have time to start on the control booth, but it is next on the agenda.

Also, I am not happy with the floor grating, but I was trying to get a nice effect without going overboard on the polygons and every texture I’ve tried so far just didn’t cut it.  I may have to make my own texture and attempt another fake-a-roo.

~ by starstation on July 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
