Wireframe

A request, from a fellow Scifi-Meshes poster, for a wireframe rendering.

~ by starstation on May 3, 2011.

2 Responses to “Wireframe”

  1. Truly impressing work. I am been following your Space Station India work over the past few months. Really great detailed work. You are a great craftsman in this field. I am making a new Star Trek fan made film. I hope you don’t mind if I adopt some of your work for my film and tailor it for a TOS era. Of course, I will credit your work in my film and hopefully it will attract more folks to your website. Keep up the great work. This is truly a labor of love. Thanks.

    • Thanks. A labor of love it is. Tailor away and make sure to enjoy yourself. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
