New Angle

A Test.  Nothing Special.

My kitchen is being demolished and we are staying at my sister’s house, watching her pets while she is out of town (timing is everything), so there is much confusion on the home front.  Still, I managed to make some changes to the floor in the bay beyond the elevators and start a render last night before bedtime.  None of those changes are visible from this image’s angle however.  In this image I was merely trying to capture the visibility of the open bay door along the side of the pier as it is seen from the main bay.  I’m searching my brain for ideas on how or even if to flesh out the sections further down the length of this interior facility.  I now find I very much want to break up that big overhead light,   somehow, someway.

~ by starstation on May 19, 2011.

One Response to “New Angle”

  1. This is looking so good. Makes me want to work harder to improve my sruff.

Leave a Reply

 
