Final: Subspace Com Net

Ok.  I’m pretty happy with these, so I’ll call it a day.  That rarely happens.  😀

~ by starstation on October 6, 2011.

4 Responses to “Final: Subspace Com Net”

  1. It’s a day. It looks great! 😀

  2. Nice! Not quite the correct proportions, but is now my iphone lock screen image all the same! Thanks 😀

    • Thanks!

      No, it’s not exactly the correct proportions (I think the grid is one block shy in width), but sometimes I just go for the spirit of a thing. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
