Blur Be Gone…

Just a little non-motion blur version of “Approach Control” for a request.

~ by starstation on October 24, 2011.

2 Responses to “Blur Be Gone…”

  1. sweet! Thanks sir!

    to me motion blur is good for video.. but iffy on a still.. but thats just me 🙂 I like detaill 🙂

    • Yeah, for me too. But since the underside of the McCook has the least amount of surface texture applied (not that there is a great deal overall), I thought it might be nice to mimic some fast overhead pass and see how it fared. That was actually the very first image I ever utilized motion blur on, but it is nice to have a comparison. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
