Boards and PADDS

Posting some images as source for a topic elsewhere. Cheers! 🙂

CompClipBoard-01

tmphd0254

image

image

IMG_0042

IMG_0734

IMG_2241

~ by starstation on October 2, 2014.

3 Responses to “Boards and PADDS”

  1. You know you don’t even have to do a post for that, right? You can just upload the pic from your media library and link to it from there. I do that all the time. In fact, I did that a few minutes ago. 😉

    • Well you know, I wondered about that. It seemed that (once upon a time) it wouldn’t post linked images from my library until I had posted them in my blog, but I don’t do that too often anyway. I noticed in the message board where I posted the link, the images were already fully visible. I wasn’t sure if that was simply because I was fully logged in to my own blog or not, so I published them in full just to be sure everyone else could see them. I suppose I can edit that all up.

      Thanks! 😀

      • I don’t know if you were always able to do that, but I’ve been doing it at least a couple years. Prior to that, I think I was just using Photobucket, until they went all FUBAR.

Leave a Reply

